skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 15 -
Pembroke
559 School St, Pembroke, MA 02359, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Marshfield
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Carver
60 S Meadow Rd, Carver, MA 02330, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Braintree
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Hanover
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Hingham
Hingham High School, Union Street, Hingham, MA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Marshfield
500 Furnace St, Marshfield, MA 02050, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Braintree
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
Pembroke
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
Hingham
500 Furnace St, Marshfield, MA 02050, USA
5:00 PM EST