skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 4 -
Cohasset
Veterans Memorial Gymnasium
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Sandwich
260 Quaker Meetinghouse Rd #1376, East Sandwich, MA 02537, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Hull
18Harborview Rd, Hull, MA 02045, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
Halifax
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Cohasset
208 Sohier St, Cohasset, MA 02025, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Hingham
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Abington
201 Gliniewicz Way, Abington, MA 02351, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Norwell
328 Main St, Norwell, MA 02061, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Hull
327 First Parish Rd, Scituate, MA 02066, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Rockland
Rockland Senior High School, 52 Mackinlay Way, Rockland, MA 02370, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Abington
Scituate Veterans’ Memorial Gymnasium, First Parish Road, Scituate, MA, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Rockland
52 Mackinlay Way, Rockland, MA 02370, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ East Bridgewater
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School - 143 Plymouth Street, East Bridgewater, MA 02333
3:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Whitman
Scituate Veterans’ Memorial Gymnasium, First Parish Road, Scituate, MA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ East Bridgewater
East Bridgewater High School
4:45 PM EST
Thu Mar 3 -
@ Whitman
Forestdale School, Massachusetts 130, Sandwich, Forestdale, MA, USA
6:30 PM EST